Meet the Board

Today, many children play sports in our community. Sports offer children a chance to improve not only their physical skills but their leadership and teamwork skills as well. Anyone who enjoys helping the children of our community is welcome to volunteer at our association. No experience is necessary and any amount of time and talent you are willing to give is deeply appreciated! We foster an environment of FUN, laughter, and fellowship that provides maximum focus on doing what’s right for the athletes. Our volunteer Board and coaches are parents just like you who truly enjoy giving back to the community’s youth, and it shows.  Please feel free to come by and talk with any of us about what you can do to help! You will see right away that these are not just words, but what NWAA sports does every day. NWAA sports – Where ALL kids play!

We are currently in need of individuals to help us with our growing community athletics programs and maintaining our facility. We are always open to new ideas and suggestions on how to improve our programs.

Please email your comments and ideas to: info@nwaasports.org

Thank you for trusting NWAA sports with your child's athletic experiences!

Position Name Email
President Brian Counsell bcounsell@nwaasports.org 
Vice President TBD  
Secretary Andrew Smith asmith@nwaasports.org
Umpire In Chief Dave Middendorff dmiddendorff@nwaasports.org
Treasurer External CPA treasurer@nwaasports.org
Concessions Director Jen Quigley jquigley@nwaasports.org
Baseball/Softball Commissioner Anne Zemann azemann@nwaasports.org  
Board Member Robert Barnett rbarnett@nwaasports.org
Board Member Pat Quigley pquigley@nwaasports.org
Board Member James O'Farrell jofarrell@nwaasports.org 
Board Member Chris Zemann czemann@nwaasports.org 
Board Member Christopher Ray cray@nwaasports.org 
Board Member Michael Patrick mpatrick@nwaasports.org